Pretty Little Liars


Pretty Little Liars is an American teen drama mystery thriller television series loosely based on the popular book series of the same title, written by Sara Shepard.

A teen drama is a genre or type of drama series with a major focus on teenage and young adult characters.


The show premiered on June 8, 2010 on ABC Family and ended on June 27, 2017.

Freeform is an American basic cable and satellite television channel that is owned by ABC Family Worldwide, a subsidiary of the Disney–ABC Television Group division of The Walt Disney Company.


After an initial order of 10 episodes, ABC Family ordered an additional 12 episodes for season one on June 28, 2010.


These episodes began airing on January 3, 2011 and ended on March 21, 2011.


The ratings success of the first 10 episodes prompted the book series to be extended beyond the initial eight novels.


On March 26, 2013, ABC Family announced that a spin-off, Ravenswood, would air in October 2013.


The spin-off show aired 10 episodes before being canceled.


On June 10, 2014, Pretty Little Liars was renewed for its sixth and seventh seasons.


On August 29, 2016, it was confirmed that the series will be ending with Season 7 in 2017.


Filming of the series officially wrapped on October 26, 2016.

Asymptotic Freedom
Site Map
the National Register of Citizens
the Forum Corporation
Dr. Dre
Rachel Dolezal
Impeachment Process Against Richard Nixon
the Los Angeles Dodgers
Lee Greenwood
Field Marshal
the Red Sea