3 Facts About the Ohio General Assembly


The Ohio General Assembly is the state legislature of the U.S. state of Ohio.

Ohio is an Eastern state in the Great Lakes region of the United States.

A U.S. state is a constituent political entity of the United States.

President Obama's Complete UN Address (2012) by The Daily Conversation


It consists of the 99-member Ohio House of Representatives and the 33-member Ohio Senate.

The Ohio House of Representatives is the lower house of the Ohio General Assembly, the state legislature of the U.S. state of Ohio; the other house of the bicameral legislature being the Ohio Senate.

A senate is a deliberative assembly, often the upper house or chamber of a bicameral legislature or parliament.

House of Representatives is the name of legislative bodies in many countries and sub-national entitles.


Both houses of the General Assembly meet at the Ohio Statehouse in Columbus.

The Ohio Statehouse, located in Columbus, Ohio, is the house of government for the state of Ohio.

8 Facts About Castlevania
6 Facts About Ella Baker
20 Facts About Io
15 Facts About the Birth of a Nation
3 Facts About IMG
8 Facts About the Kinzua Dam
8 Facts About Pepe the Frog
10 Facts About Majority Leader
17 Facts About Political Action Committees
9 Facts About Steve Bannon
4 Facts About Whiteout
14 Facts About Lou Gehrig
8 Facts About Conor McGregor