Government of Russia


The Government of the Russian Federation exercises executive power in the Russian Federation.

Russia, also officially known as the Russian Federation, is a federal state in Eurasia.

On Repeat: US says 'premature' for Syrian govt ... by RT


The members of the government are the Prime Minister, the deputy prime ministers, and the federal ministers.

Putin's Kleptocracy | Putin's Russia #1 by The Daily Conversation


It has its legal basis in the Constitution of the Russian Federation and the federal constitutional law "On the Government the Russian Federation".

The current Constitution of the Russian Federation was adopted by national referendum on December 12, 1993.


According to the 1991 amendment to the 1978 Russian Constitution, the President of Russia was the head of the executive branch and headed the Council of Ministers of Russia.

The Russian Council of Ministers is an executive governmental council that brings together the principal officers of the Executive Branch of the Russian government.

The President of the Russian Federation is the head of state, Supreme Commander-in-Chief and holder of the highest office within the Russian Federation.

A president is the leader of a country or a division or part of a country, typically a republic, a democracy, or a dictatorship.


According to the current 1993 Constitution of Russia, the President is not a part of the Government of Russia, which exercises executive power.

A constitution is a set of fundamental principles or established precedents according to which a state or other organization is governed.


The Chapter 6 of the Constitution of Russia says, that "The Government of the Russian Federation consists of the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation and federal ministries".

President of the government, or chairman of the government is a term used in official statements to describe several Prime Ministers.

the Boardwalk at Hersheypark
Account Managers
the Stop Trump Movement
the Great Basin Desert
Derrick Rose
Bella Thorne
Ghost in the Shell
Campaign Manager